WORD SEARCH ANYONE?

eyes

 

R U D S T Y E C A S P V G S Z
O Q C R N K X V P D K S T H A
T K U C Y P E O C E W C W L X
C F P O T N R X K C A E L H Z
O J P N S D E G A T Y E T T T
D H T Z I L Z S N M R I J E O
P Y S K R W X O S G N B B B J
V X G S T K C X Y L R X D U G
Z H K Z E M R D I L E Y E W L
A K F N M P X P C Q A F W A A
H K S M O Y C A T A R A C T S
L O Z L T I F X S N L Z H Q S
X M F O P G S H O J K J Z L E
E B W A O C T I U R K M E H S
L X J F F W T R V I N F H V J

 

ALLERGY CATARACT CONTACTS
DOCTOR DROPS DRYNESS
EXAM EYELID GLASSES
OPTOMETRIST STYE VISION

Leave a Reply

